Wifisfuneral – Leave Me The Fuck Alone EP (ZIP)

Wifisfuneral – Suicide Note

Leave Me The Fuck Alone EP Download

The Florida artist released his Ethernet project this summer but he’s already back for a second helping, introducing his EP to the world. Leave Me The Fuck Alone contains four new songs as gets deep in most of the content. One song called “Suicide Note” details the dark thoughts that sometimes run through the artist’s mind.

From what we’ve heard from , he’s easily one of the more exciting artists to make the 2018 XXL Freshman List. He doesn’t appeal to the masses and he’s not trying to simply make a radio single. Wifi intends on doing much more than that. In his music, you can tell that he wants to leave a lasting impression on the industry.

Leave Me The Fuck Alone Tracklist:

1. Alone As A Facetat
2. Pain (feat. beta.files)
3. Suicide Note
4. Ever Seen A Demon

Stream Leave Me The Fuck Alone EP Below;

You may also like

  • Categories: