(Video) Yelawolf – Bloody Sunday

(Video) Yelawolf – Bloody Sunday

Yelawolf keeps his string of new music coming with an official music video for “Bloody Sunday.” The Slumerican rapper has dropped “Gangsta Walk,” “Pinto Bean,” “Jesco White,” “Billy Goat,” “Skallywag,” “Elvis Messy,” and “Mountain Dew Mouth” so far this year.

Donload & Watch below:

Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow okhithq.com on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

More from Okhithq.com;

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.