Tekashi 6ix9ine Unveils ‘Dummy Boy’ Album Track List


Tekashi Unveils ‘Dummy Boy’ Album Track List

Tekashi is set to release his album Dummy Boy this upcoming Friday and after teasing music with a bunch of snippets on Instagram, he has finally revealed the official track list for the LP.

It is 13 songs long and features Kanye West twice, Nicki Minaj twice, Bobby Shmurda, Lil Baby, Tory Lanez and more. Check it out below. In case you missed it, watch his latest Breakfast Club interview here.

Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow okhithq.com on FacebookRedditTwitter, and YouTube.

More from Okhithq.com;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.