Stream & Download: Amerie’s – 4am Mulholland EP

After 9 years of leaving music American R&B songstress Amerie’s decided to back today with a 7 tracked EP titled ‘4am Mulholland‘. On 4AM Mulholland, Amerie shares 7 new songs consisting of titles like “Not A Love Song,” “A Heart’s For Breaking” & “See Me Cry (A Lover’s Lament),” which alludes to the theme of love being frequently addressed. She also says a majority of the songs were recorded while she was pregnant for the first time, which made for a “creatively freeing” process.

“Everything on the album was recorded from when I didn’t know I was pregnant to eight, nine months [along],” Amerie told Billboard.”Not a Love Song” and “The Wall” were around then. I was doing little sexy rolls on those tracks. [Laughs] I record, engineer and do my own vocals and rough mixes. It was really creatively freeing.”

Available on iTunes & OkHit Play, fans can now stream the joint project in its entirety via Apple Music and/or Spotify. Hit play and let us know what you think!


1. Curious

2. Amnesia

3. Not a Love Song

4. The Wall

5. 4AM Mulholland

6. A Heart’s for the Breaking

7. See Me Cry (A Lover’s Lament)

Stream Below;

Download Album Amerie – 4am Mulholland (2018) Free


You may also like

  • Categories: