STREAM: Brett Young – Ticket To L.A. Album


Brett Young Ticket To L.A. Album

Locksmith New studio Album titled, Ali. Locksmith a new come back with an amazing laced tracked album “Ali”, the album highlights; Ty Dolla $ign & 6Lack and more.

The album Ali is Available now on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any one of the streaming platforms.

Friends Keep Secrets Album Tracklist;

  1. Ticket To L.A.
  2. Here Tonight
  3. Catch
  4. 1, 2, 3 Mississippi
  5. Let It Be Mine
  6. Where You Want Me
  7. Used To Missin’ You
  8. Change Your Name
  9. Chapters (feat. Gavin DeGraw)
  10. The Ship And The Bottle
  11. Reason To Stay
  12. Runnin’ Away From Home
  13. Don’t Wanna Write This Song
SEE ALSO:   ALBUM: Lil Boii Kantu - Boii

Hit play and let us know what you think!


Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on FacebookRedditTwitter, and YouTube.
No tags for this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.