MIXTAPE: Yung Booke – 6 Days 6 Nights

Yung Booke 6 Days 6 Nights Mixtape Download

Yung Booke entitled “6 Days 6 Nights,” the mixtape featured Jaydayoungan and more, the new 13 tracked mixtape 6 Days 6 Nights is now available for download on OkHit Media. The song sounded rough though, so the CDQ of “Jehovah Witness” is welcome.

Yung Booke’s end of the year banger mixes mixtape, “6 Days 6 Nights” would have sounded perfect right after his last song but Yung Booke came through as the best moment to cap off a glorious year. The laced tracked mixtape “6 Days 6 Nights” highlighted; Jaydayoungan and more.

Yung Booke 6 Days 6 Nights mixtape is now Available on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any one of the streaming platforms.

Yung Booke 6 Days 6 Nights Album Tracklist;

1. Yung Booke – See Me
2. Yung Booke – New Cool
3. Yung Booke – On Da Set
4. Yung Booke – Same Energy
5. Yung Booke – So What
6. Yung Booke – Alright Alright
7. Yung Booke – Evil Thoughts
8. Yung Booke – Lewinski
9. Yung Booke – No Love Lost
10. Yung Booke – Jehovah Witness
11. Yung Booke – My Last On It
12. Yung Booke – Ya Ya

Hit play and let us know what you think!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.