MIXTAPE: Rizzoo Rizzoo – World

Rizzoo Rizzoo World Mixtape Download

Rizzoo Rizzoo entitled “World,” the mixtape featured Bandgang Lonnie and more, the new 12 tracked mixtape World is now available for download on OkHit Media. The song sounded rough though, so the CDQ of “Soul of a Trapper” is welcome.

Rizzoo Rizzoo’s end of the year banger mixes mixtape, “World” would have sounded perfect right after his last song but Rizzoo Rizzoo came through as the best moment to cap off a glorious year. The laced tracked mixtape “World” highlighted; Bandgang Lonnie and more.

Rizzoo Rizzoo World mixtape is now Available on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any one of the streaming platforms.

SEE ALSO:   Mixtape: Montana Of 300 – Don’t Doubt The God Zip

Rizzoo Rizzoo World Mixtape Tracklist;

01. Rizzoo Rizzoo – Hottest on the Planet
02. Rizzoo Rizzoo – Pistol on Me
03. Rizzoo Rizzoo – Spread Game
04. Rizzoo Rizzoo – No Discussion
05. Rizzoo Rizzoo – Nawfside Huncho
06. Rizzoo Rizzoo, Sauce Walka – Noodles
07. Rizzoo Rizzoo, DaBaby – Kool-Aid
08. Rizzoo Rizzoo, Bandgang Lonnie – Fanta
09. Rizzoo Rizzoo – True Story
10. Rizzoo Rizzoo – Deserve It
11. Rizzoo Rizzoo – Understand Me
12. Rizzoo Rizzoo – 4 Deep

Hit play and let us know what you think!



Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow okhithq.com on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

SEE ALSO:   Mixtape: P From Lee – Tour Guide Zip

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.