MIXTAPE: Propain – Purple 7 Day Theory

Propain - Purple 7 Day Theory

Propain entitled “Purple 7 Day Theory,” the Mixtape featured Boe Phay, Boe Sixo, Boe Mumu and more, the new laced tracked Mixtape Purple 7 Day Theory is now available for download on OkHit Media. The song sounded rough though, so the CDQ of “Love Song” is welcome.

Propain’s end of the year banger mixed Mixtape, “Purple 7 Day Theory” would have sounded perfect right after his last song but Propain came through as the best moment to cap off a glorious year. The laced tracked Mixtape “Purple 7 Day Theory” the Mixtape highlight the likes of Boe Phay, Boe Sixo, Boe Mumu and more.

Propain Purple 7 Day Theory Mixtape is now Available on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any one of the streaming platforms.

Propain Purple 7 Day Theory Mixtape Tracklist;

01. Intro (ChopNotSlop Remix)
02. Trenches Pt. 2 (ChopNotSlop Remix)
03. 7 (feat. XO) (ChopNotSlop Remix)
04. All on Me (feat. Slim Thug) (ChopNotSlop Remix)
05. Love Song (ChopNotSlop Remix)
06. Worth It (feat. Yung Al) (ChopNotSlop Remix)
07. Hey Baby (ChopNotSlop Remix)
08. Snakes (ChopNotSlop Remix)
09. Honest (ChopNotSlop Remix)
10. Trenches (feat. D Flowers) (ChopNotSlop Remix)
11. Outro (ChopNotSlop Remix)

Hit play and let us know what you think!


More from OkHithq.com:

Related posts

DJ ChristCentric – Loud In Ya Speakers Gospel Mix

Michael Peter

Mixtape: NBA Youngboy & Lil Uzi Vert – Too Fast (Zip File)

Michael Peter

Yung Lean – Poison Ivy Mixtape

Michael Peter

Leave a Comment