MIXTAPE: Propain – 7 Day Theory

Propain - 7 Day Theory

Propain entitled “7 Day Theory,” the Mixtape featured Boe Phay, Boe Sixo, Boe Mumu and more, the new laced tracked Mixtape 7 Day Theory is now available for download on OkHit Media. The song sounded rough though, so the CDQ of “Wrong Or Right” is welcome.

Propain’s end of the year banger mixed Mixtape, “7 Day Theory” would have sounded perfect right after his last song but Propain came through as the best moment to cap off a glorious year. The laced tracked Mixtape “7 Day Theory” the Mixtape highlight the likes of Boe Phay, Boe Sixo, Boe Mumu and more.

Propain 7 Day Theory Mixtape is now Available on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any one of the streaming platforms.

Propain 7 Day Theory EP Tracklist;

01. Intro
02. Snakes
03. Worth It
04. Love Song
05. Trenches
06. Hey Baby
07. 7
08. Honest
09. Outro
10. All on Me

Hit play and let us know what you think!


More from OkHithq.com:

Related posts

Mixtape: Pawz One & Robin Da Landlord – Sell Me A Dream: Flowstalgia Zip

Michael Peter

Mixtape: Lindze – Late Arrival (Zip File)

Michael Peter

MIXTAPE: OG Boo Dirty – Allah Zip

Michael Peter

Leave a Comment