MIXTAPE: Juliano – Dope Spot III: Soul of a Trapper

Juliano Dope Spot III: Soul of a Trapper Mixtape Download

Juliano entitled “Dope Spot III: Soul of a Trapper,” the mixtape featured Kountry King Mert and more, the new 9 tracked mixtape Dope Spot III: Soul of a Trapper is now available for download on OkHit Media. The song sounded rough though, so the CDQ of “Soul of a Trapper” is welcome.

Juliano’s end of the year banger mixes mixtape, “Dope Spot III: Soul of a Trapper” would have sounded perfect right after his last song but Juliano came through as the best moment to cap off a glorious year. The laced tracked mixtape “Dope Spot III: Soul of a Trapper” highlighted; Kountry King Mert and more.

SEE ALSO:   Hollywood Yc 'Holly Preach' Mixtape

Juliano Dope Spot III: Soul of a Trapper mixtape is now Available on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any one of the streaming platforms.

Juliano Dope Spot III: Soul of a Trapper Mixtape Tracklist;

1. Juliano – Soul of a Trapper
2. Juliano – Broken Home
3. Juliano – Trash
4. Juliano – Nervous
5. Juliano – King of the Stove
6. Juliano – Fast
7. Juliano – Listen
8. Juliano – Middle Man
9. Juliano – Callin’

Hit play and let us know what you think!



Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow okhithq.com on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

SEE ALSO:   Mixtape: Tragedy Khadafi, Ras Ceylon & Dawit Justice – Full Medal Jacket Zip

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.