MIXTAPE: Drake – So Far Gone (Remastered)

Drake So Far Gone

So Far Gone (Remastered), On the heels of his Grammy win for Best Rap Song, revealed on Instagram that his 2009 mixtape So Far Gone is coming to streaming services for the first time. Though it was originally available for free online, this marks the first streaming availability for the 18-track collection that features cameos from , Santigold, , and more. The mixtape  So Far Gone also includes the single “Say What’s Real,” which was produced by Kanye West.

Other highlights, such as the -guesting, 80s boogie-referencing ‘Ignant S__t’, the Billy Joel-sampling ‘Uptown’, the brilliantly murky ‘The Calm’ and the experimental, electro-pop of the Santigold collaboration ‘Unstoppable’ provided an impressive demonstration of versatility on a release would mark a huge turning point in ’s career.

Only five of the mixtape’s tracks (‘Houstatlantavegas’, ‘Successful’, ‘Best I Ever Had’, ‘Uptown’ and ‘The Calm’) would, however, make it to ’s first official release, the So Far So Gone EP, for which recorded two new songs, ‘Fear’ and ‘I’m Going In’. Debuting at No.6 on the Billboard 200, the EP shifted over 500,000 copies to earn gold status, paving the way for ’s US chart-topping debut, Thank Me Later.

The mixtape So Far Gone (Remastered) is Available now on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any one of the streaming platforms.

So Far Gone Mixtape Tracklist;

1. – Lust For Life
2. – Houstatlantavegas
3. Drake – Successful (feat. & )
4. Drake – Lets Call It Off
5. Drake – November 18th
6. Drake – Ignant S**t (feat. )
7. Drake – A Night Off (feat. Lloyd)
8. Drake – Say What’s Real
9. Drake – Little Bit (feat. Lykke Li)
10. Drake – Best I Ever Had
11. Drake – Unstoppable (feat. Santigold & )
12. Drake – Uptown (feat. & )
13. Drake – Sooner Than Later
14. Drake – Bria’s Interlude (feat. Omarion)
15. Drake – The Calm
16. Drake – Outro
17. Drake – Brand New
18. Drake – Congratulations

Hit play and let us know what you think!


Drake So Far Gone EP can be bought here.

More from OkHithq.com:

Related posts

MIXTAPE: T-Pain – Everything Must Go (Vol. 2)

Michael Peter

Mixtape: Hoodrich Pablo Juan – Pablo Picasso (Zip File)

Michael Peter

Mixtape: Mike Darole – 4.27 (EP Zip File)

Michael Peter

Leave a Comment