STREAM: Rod Wave – Hunger Games 3 Mixtape

Rod Wave Hunger Games 3 Mixtape

Rod Wave New studio mixtape titled, Hunger Games 3. Rod Wave makes a new come back with an amazing laced tracked mixtape Hunger Games 3, the mixtape highlights; DJ Paul and more.

The mixtape Hunger Games 3 is Available now on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any one of the streaming platforms.

Mixtape Tracklist;

01. Rod Wave – Yessir
02. Rod Wave – Let Me Down
03. Rod Wave – My Love
04. Rod Wave, Moneybagg Yo – Feel The Same Way
05. Rod Wave – Heart 4 Sale
06. Rod Wave – Pressure
07. Rod Wave – Weight On My Shoulders
08. Rod Wave – So Many
09. Rod Wave – Having My Way
10. Rod Wave – Numb
11. Rod Wave – Red Light
12. Rod Wave – Can’t Sleep

SEE ALSO:   MIXTAPE: Juliano - Dope Spot III: Soul of a Trapper

Hit play and let us know what you think!



Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

More from;

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.