RaRa ‘Dope$ellIt$elf 5’ Mixtape

RaRa Dope$ellIt$elf 5 Mixtape

RaRa entitled “Dope$ellIt$elf 5,”, the new laced tracked Mixtape Dope$ellIt$elf 5 is now available for download on OkHit Media. The song sounded rough though, so the CDQ of “Ray Charles” featuring S.A., Young Dolph.

RaRa’s end of the year banger mixes Mixtape, “Dope$ellIt$elf 5” would have sounded perfect right after his last song but RaRa came through as the best moment to cap off a glorious year.

The laced tracked Mixtape “Dope$ellIt$elf 5” highlighted; S.A., Young Dolph and more.

RaRa Dope$ellIt$elf 5 Mixtape is now Available on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any one of the streaming platforms.

SEE ALSO:   Coca Vango 'Jugg Baby' Mixtape

Dope$ellIt$elf 5 Mixtape Tracklist;

01. Rara – I Cant Feel My Face
02. Rara – Talk Dat Talk
03. Rara – Celebrate
04. Rara, Doe B – Dope
05. Rara – Cxcaine Sanctuary
06. Rara – In Real Life
07. Rara – Never Change
08. Rara – Bad
09. Rara, S.A., Young Dolph – Ray Charles
10. Rara – Mr.Officier
11. Rara – Tetris
12. Rara – Hollywood Court Interlude
13. Rara – Gvng $hxt
14. Rara – Legendary 3
15. Rara – $hippin & Handlin
16. Rara – Pressure
17. Rara – Heavy
18. Rara – Faith 3
19. Rara – Spud Webb

Hit play and let us know what you think!

SEE ALSO:   DOWNLOAD: Joe Cash Mahall - Premeditated (Mixtape Zip File)



More from Okhithq.com;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.