Mixtape: Kodie Shane – Stay Tuned


Kodie Shane, hits us with a new hot Mixtape she titles, “Stay Stunned.” This new amazing mixtape features artists like, , , , and others.


1. Anemic (feat. Saucy Longwe) // DOWNLOAD
2. Bust Down (feat. ) // DOWNLOAD
3. Come in Twos (feat. ) // DOWNLOAD
4. Never Tell U Sorry (feat. Smooky Margielaa) // DOWNLOAD
5. Drunk (feat. ) // DOWNLOAD
6. Bass (feat. ) // DOWNLOAD


Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow okhithq.com on FacebookRedditTwitter, and YouTube.

More from Okhithq.com;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.