MIXTAPE: Blac Youngsta – Fu*k Everybody 2


Blac Youngsta decides to return to the scene today and share the sequel to his 2016 mix-tape, Fu*k Everybody 2.

Containing 12 tracks in total, the follow up to February’s 223 tape features a lone appearance from XXL FreshmanLil Pump, who appears on the song “Ight.” Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of Tay Keith, CMO, Yung Lan, Yung Tago, Pac Man, Resource, and more.

Available on iTunes, fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music/ Spotify. Hit play and let us know what you think.

Read our exclusive interview with Blac Youngsta here.


SEE ALSO:   DOWNLOAD: Zaia - Drive (Mixtape)

1. “901”
2. “Uh Huh”
3. “Pull Up”
4. “4 on 1”
5. “Ight” featuring
6. “Beginners”
7. “Run Down”
8. “Drive Thru”
9. “Bullshit”
10. “Breathe”

Stream Below.

Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow okhithq.com on FacebookRedditTwitter, and YouTube.

More from Okhithq.com;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.