Iamsu! – 06 Solara (Album Zip File Download)

Iamsu! showed up on Azure’s “Kiss A Joint” track prior this month and now the HBK craftsman serves up his most recent collection 06 Solara.

The 12-melody assortment of work has commitments from Goldie, Skipper, Show Banga, Drakeo The Ruler, Nef The Pharaoh, Lil Boovie, and Doc Dolla.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Iamsu! – 06 Solara (Zip File)

Related posts

You may also like