Wyclef Jean ft Phern & Freaky Pat – Page Six

ft Phern & Freaky Pat – Page Six

has been working with many upcoming artists and now he releases Wyclef Goes Back To School Vol.1. The album contains 11 songs and features Sejahari Saulter-Villegas, Kofi Black, Riley, Samantha Uzbay, Phern, Freaky Pat, Cryptic, Wavie D, Ausar, Jazzy Amra, Raquel, Don Chino, Moira Mack, and Jeremy Torres. Off the project is this track titled “Page Six” featuring Phern & Freaky Pat.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD MP3: Wyclef Jean ft Phern & Freaky Pat – Page Six

Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow okhithq.com on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

SEE ALSO:   Wyclef Jean ft Jazzy Amra – A Woman’s Smoke

More from Okhithq.com;

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.