Zaytoven & Deitrick Haddon – Greatest Gift (EP)

& Deitrick Haddon Greatest Gift EP

& Deitrick Haddon new studio ep titled, Greatest Gift.  & Deitrick Haddon make a new come back with an amazing laced tracked ep “Greatest Gift”, the ep highlights; Olivia Dotson.

Greatest Gift ep released via Atlanta Records, the label responsible for heeding him A&R responsibilities under the guise of his Sniper Gang outfit.

& Deitrick Haddon Greatest Giftep is now Available on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any one of the streaming platforms.

& Deitrick Haddon Greatest Gift EP Tracklist;

01. Christmas Prayer feat. Olivia Dotson
02. Christmas With U
03. Make Love On Christmas
04. Silent Night
05. Greatest Gift
06. Holiday Bae-cation
07. Good Christmas

SEE ALSO:   EP: Touchline – S.O.O.N (Zip File Download)

Hit play and let us know what you think!



More from;

  • Categories:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.