EP: H.E.R – I Used to Know Her: The Prelude

R&B singer has actually up within the ranks these past few months. The jailbreak singer is functioning on her debut album however within the meanwhile, she is giving fans a style of what to expect with the I accustomed understand Her: The Prelude EP.

The half-dozen song EP options not off course four, ‘Could’ve Been’. the 2 have had an honest operating relationship — they traveled along on the Set If Off tour last year thus this collaboration isn’t shocking. It’s a duet that fans were wanting forward to and it failed to foil. Download full tracks I Used to Know Her by below.

SEE ALSO:   Classified - Tomorrow Could Be EP Download

– I Used to Know Her: The Prelude – EP Tracklist

1. – Lost Souls ft. DJ Scratch
2. – Against Me
3. – Be On Me (Interlude)
4. – Could’ve Been ft.
5. – Feel a Way
6. H.E.R. – As I Am

Download album HER I Used to Know Her: The Prelude below


More from Okhithq.com;

  • Categories:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.