STREAM: One Acen – SexyOddRose (EP)

One Acen – SexyOddRose (EP)

One Acen New studio EP titled, SexyOddRose. One Acen makes a new come back with an amazing laced tracked EP SexyOddRose, the EP highlights; CallMeTheKidd, Avelino, Hardy Caprio and more.

The EP SexyOddRose is Available now on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any one of the streaming platforms.

SexyOddRose EP Tracklist;

01. One Acen, CallMeTheKidd, Avelino – NewwMachine
02. One Acen – Piña Colada Xperience
03. One Acen, Hardy Caprio – EIO
04. One Acen – SIA (My Love)
05. One Acen – GucciChanel
06. One Acen – Versa Vice Introlude
07. One Acen, WSTRN – Vice Versa

SEE ALSO:   EP: Wale - Free Lunch

Hit play and let us know what you think!



Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

  • Categories:

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.