Tekashi 6ix9ine Unveils ‘Dummy Boy’ Album Track List

Unveils ‘Dummy Boy’ Album Track List

is set to release his album Dummy Boy this upcoming Friday and after teasing music with a bunch of snippets on Instagram, he has finally revealed the official track list for the LP.

It is 13 songs long and features Kanye West twice, Nicki Minaj twice, Bobby Shmurda, Lil Baby, Tory Lanez and more. Check it out below. In case you missed it, watch his latest Breakfast Club interview here.

More from Okhithq.com;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.