STREAM: Yhung T.O – Trust Issues Album

Yhung T.O – Trust Issues Album

Yhung T.O new studio Album titled, Trust Issues. Yhung T.O makes a new come back with an amazing laced tracked album Trust Issues, the album highlights; DJ Paul and more.

The album Trust Issues is Available now on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any one of the streaming platforms.

Trust Issues Tracklist;

01. In My City
02. Fuck The Opps
03. Diamonds
04. Betrayal
05. Love
06. Grandma’s Lincoln
07. No Time
08. Fake Love
09. Without Me
10. Slime

Hit play and let us know what you think!



Related posts

You may also like