STREAM: UnoTheActivist – Limbus Vol. 2 (EP)


UnoTheActivist – Limbus Vol. 2 (EP)

UnoTheActivist new studio Album titled, Limbus Vol. 2. UnoTheActivist makes a new come back with an amazing laced tracked album Limbus Vol. 2, the album highlights; DJ Paul and more.

The album Limbus Vol. 2 is Available now on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any one of the streaming platforms.

Limbus Vol. 2 Tracklist;

01. Ethereal Dreams
02. Ascend
03. Cloned Existence
04. Universe Answers feat. Sosamann
05. Requiem
06. Spoken In Tongue
07. As A Young Boy
08. Purgatory

Hit play and let us know what you think!



SEE ALSO:   UnoTheActivist – I Said Ft. Madeintyo

You may also like

  • Categories:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.