STREAM: Lana Del Rey – Ultraviolence (Deluxe) (2014) Album

Lana Del Rey Ultraviolence Album

Lana Del Ray New studio Album titled, Ultraviolence. Lana Del Ray make a new come back with an amazing laced tracked album “Ultraviolence”, the album highlights; Ty Dolla $ign & 6Lack and more.

Ultraviolence Album is now Available on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any one of the streaming platforms.

The compilation, which you can stream below, showcases the product of said studio sessions. Prior to the release, the album was brought to life through a live concert on December 5th, whereupon each artist performed their selections. Push himself helped close out the show.

Ultraviolence Album Tracklist;

1. Lana Del Rey – Cruel World
2. Lana Del Rey – Ultraviolence
3. Lana Del Rey – Shades Of Cool
4. Lana Del Rey – Brooklyn Baby
5. Lana Del Rey – West Coast
6. Lana Del Rey – Sad Girl
7. Lana Del Rey – Pretty When You Cry
8. Lana Del Rey – Money Power Glory
9. Lana Del Rey – Fucked My Way Up To The Top
10. Lana Del Rey – Old Money
11. Lana Del Rey – The Other Woman
12. Lana Del Rey – Black Beauty
13. Lana Del Rey – Guns And Roses
14. Lana Del Rey – Florida Kilos

Hit play and let us know what you think!



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.