STREAM: Lana Del Rey – Honeymoon (2015) Album

Lana Del Rey Honeymoon Album

Lana Del Ray New studio Album titled, Honeymoon. Lana Del Ray make a new come back with an amazing laced tracked album “Honeymoon”, the album highlights; Ty Dolla $ign & 6Lack and more.

Honeymoon Album is now Available on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any one of the streaming platforms.

The compilation, which you can stream below, showcases the product of said studio sessions. Prior to the release, the album was brought to life through a live concert on December 5th, whereupon each artist performed their selections. Push himself helped close out the show.

Honeymoon Album Tracklist;

1. Lana Del Rey – Honeymoon
2. Lana Del Rey – Music To Watch Boys To
3. Lana Del Rey – Terrence Loves You
4. Lana Del Rey – God Knows I Tried
5. Lana Del Rey – High By The Beach
6. Lana Del Rey – Freak
7. Lana Del Rey – Art Deco
8. Lana Del Rey – Burnt Norton
9. Lana Del Rey – Religion
10. Lana Del Rey – Salvatore
11. Lana Del Rey – The Blackest Day
12. Lana Del Rey – 24
13. Lana Del Rey – Swan Song
14. Lana Del Rey – Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood

Hit play and let us know what you think!



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.