STREAM: Lana Del Rey – Born to Die (2012) Album

Lana Del Rey Born to Die Album

Lana Del Ray New studio Album titled, Born to Die. Lana Del Ray make a new come back with an amazing laced tracked album “Born to Die”, the album highlights; Ty Dolla $ign & 6Lack and more.

Born to Die Album is now Available on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any one of the streaming platforms.

The compilation, which you can stream below, showcases the product of said studio sessions. Prior to the release, the album was brought to life through a live concert on December 5th, whereupon each artist performed their selections. Push himself helped close out the show.

Born to Die Album Tracklist;

1. Lana Del Rey – Born To Die
2. Lana Del Rey – Off To The Races
3. Lana Del Rey – Blue Jeans
4. Lana Del Rey – Video Games
5. Lana Del Rey – Diet Mountain Dew
6. Lana Del Rey – National Anthem
7. Lana Del Rey – Dark Paradise
8. Lana Del Rey – Radio
9. Lana Del Rey – Carmen
10. Lana Del Rey – Million Dollar Man
11. Lana Del Rey – Summertime Sadness
12. Lana Del Rey – This Is What Makes Us Girls

Hit play and let us know what you think!



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.