STREAM: Kevo Muney – Who Am I Album


Kevo Muney Who Am I Album

Kevo Muney sixth studio Album titled, Who Am I. Kevo Muney makes a new come back with an amazing laced tracked album Who Am I, the album highlights; Benny the Butcher, Roc Marciano and more.

The album Who Am I is Available now on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any one of the streaming platforms.

Who Am I Tracklist:

1. Kevo Muney – Make It This Far
2. Kevo Muney – Too Real
3. Kevo Muney – Back Against the Wall
4. Kevo Muney – Ooouuu
5. Kevo Muney – Gotta Get the Muney
6. Kevo Muney – Goat Flow
7. Kevo Muney – Never Lied to You
8. Kevo Muney – Definition of Me
9. Kevo Muney – Master Plan
10. Kevo Muney – Underrated
11. Kevo Muney – Congratulations
12. Kevo Muney – Toss Em Around

SEE ALSO:   Album: Bladee – Red Light Zip

Hit play and let us know what you think!



Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on FacebookRedditTwitter, and YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.