STREAM: Ikon Ekwuyasi – Hungry To Live (An Audio Documentary) Album


Ikon Ekwuyasi Hungry To Live (An Audio Documentary) Album

Ikon Ekwuyasi sixth studio Album titled, Hungry To Live. Ikon Ekwuyasi makes a new come back with an amazing laced tracked album Hungry To Live, the album highlights; Samuel Shabazz, Afee Boy Ram and more.

The album Hungry To Live is Available now on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any one of the streaming platforms.

Hungry To Live Album Tracklist:

1. Ikon Ekwuyasi – Boats
2. Ikon Ekwuyasi – On Your Knees
3. Ikon Ekwuyasi – Grow
4. Ikon Ekwuyasi – Solidify
5. Ikon Ekwuyasi – Solomon
6. Ikon Ekwuyasi – Ships
7. Ikon Ekwuyasi – Ships Out
8. Ikon Ekwuyasi – Sapele
9. Ikon Ekwuyasi – Lost

SEE ALSO:   ALBUM: Queen Carter (Beyoncé) - Have Your Way (Unofficial)

Hit play and let us know what you think!



Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on FacebookRedditTwitter, and YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.