ALBUM: 21 Savage – I AM > I WAS Album


I AM > I WAS Album

 New studio Album titled, I AM > I WAS.  make a new come back with an amazing laced tracked album “I AM > I WAS”, the album highlights; Ty Dolla $ign & 6Lack and more.

– I AM > I WAS Album is now Available on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any one of the streaming platforms.

  I AM > I WAS Album Tracklist;

01. a lot feat.
02. break da law
03. a&t
04. out for the night
05. gun smoke
06. 1.5 feat.
07. all my friends feat. Post Malone
08. can’t leave without it feat. Gunna & Lil Baby
09. asmr
10. ball w_o you
11. good day feat. ScHoolboy Q
12. pad lock
13. monster feat. Childish Gambino
14. letter 2 my momma
15. 4L

SEE ALSO:   Album: K Camp – RARE Sound

Hit play and let us know what you think!



Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on FacebookRedditTwitter, and YouTube.

More from;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.