ALBUM: Joe Jackson – Fool

Joe Jackson Fool Album

Joe Jackson has been dropping singles to usher in his album “Fool”. Joe Jackson came through with “Big Black Cloud,” “Monster,” “Dave,” and “Fabulously Absolute” which showcased his creative vision. Now fans can dive into the entire project. Fool stays away from the trend of short album and delivers Nine tracks. Joe Jackson stands out among American rappers with his smooth delivery, which gives him an R&B vibe at times. The fluidity of Dodie’s Alternative/Indie affair is on full display on Fool.

The album Fool features guest appearances from Norma Jean Martine, Social House,  Jesper Jenset, Tove Styrke and Lewis Watson. The long list of features gives the project less of a personal vibe, and it plays like a collective narrative with several stand out verses.

SEE ALSO:   ALBUM: Fifi Cooper - Take Me Back

Joe Jackson Fool Album Tracklist:


Stream Joe Jackson Fool on Spotify, Tidal, and Apple Music now. 

Artist: Joe Jackson
Release date: 18 January 2019
Genre: Alternative/Indie
Label: Fat Possum Records

Stay connected with us on Facebook at and Twitter @okhitblog Instagram @okhithq don’t forget to subscribe to our YouTube Channel OkHit Tv


Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.