Album Upcoming

ALBUM: Charli XCX – Charli

Charli XCX

’s new album has been officially announced. The hotly anticipated LP (her first since 2014’s SUCKER) is titled Charli, and it’s due out September 13 on Atlantic. As with her last project, Pop 2, Charli’s recruited a whole squadron of collaborators for the track list.

Aside from previously released songs with Troye Sivan and Lizzo, the album’s feature with appearances from Christine and the Queens, Sky Ferreira, Kim Petras, CupcakKe, Big Freedia, Yaeji, Clairo, HAIM and more. Pre-order album here.

Charli tracklist:

1. Next Level Charli
2. Gone (feat. Christine and the Queens)
3. Cross You Out (feat. Sky Ferreira)
4. 1999 (feat. Troye Sivan)
5. Click (feat. Kim Petras and Tommy Cash)
6. Warm (feat. HAIM)
7. Thoughts
8. Blame It On Your Love (feat. Lizzo)
9. White Mercedes
10. Silver Cross
11. I Don’t Wanna Know
12. Official
13. Shake It (feat. Big Freedia, CupcakKe, Brooke Candy and Pabllo Vittar)
14. February 2017 (feat. Clairo and Yaeji)
15. 2099 (feat. Troye Sivan)

Stream Below;

More from

Related posts

Album: 88rising – Head In The Clouds

Michael Peter


Michael Peter

(Album) VINXEN – 제련해도

Michael Peter

Leave a Comment