STREAM: Z – Block Eyez Album

Z – Block Eyez Album

Z New studio Album titled, Block Eyez. Z makes a new come back with an amazing laced tracked album Block Eyez, the album highlights; Smoov, Lon Gotti, Young Discussion and more.

The album Block Eyez is Available now on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any one of the streaming platforms.

Block Eyez Album Tracklist;

01. Z, Block Eyez – Intro
02. Z – 1 Time 4 Tha
03. Z, Redro Killson, Lon Gotti – Break It Down
04. Z, Bleezo – Wit’ the Shit
05. Z, Lomac – High 4 It
06. Z, Playboy The Beast, Mami OG – Air It Out
07. Z, Block Eyez – No Bueno
08. Z, d$b – 80 on the Dash
09. Z, Mr. Chuko, Scooby Doo – Money Right
10. Z – Strap Cough
11. Z, Smoov, Lon Gotti – 4 Door
12. Z, Kamikazi – Brand New
13. Z, MD 2020 – Show up ‘n’ Show Out
14. Z – On the Move
15. Z – See U Soon
16. Z – Thatz True
17. Z, Block Eyez, SG, Lon Gotti – Hood Rich
18. Z, Smoov, Lon Gotti, Young Discussion – Whatever We Gotta Do
19. Z, Tsunami – Wake up Still High
20. Z, Lomac, Breeze, Lon Gotti – Need My Pay

SEE ALSO:   ALBUM: 70th Street Carlos - 777

Hit play and let us know what you think!



Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

  • Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.