STREAM: Iamsu! – Blessed Album

Iamsu! – Blessed Album

Iamsu! new studio Album titled, Blessed. Iamsu! makes a new come back with an amazing laced tracked album Blessed, the album highlights; DJ Paul and more.

The album Blessed is Available now on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any one of the streaming platforms.

Blessed Tracklist;

01. Chosen
02. Pain
03. Blessed (Done Deal)
04. Freestyle
05. Bad
06. Young & Innocent feat. Derek King
07. These Days feat. RBC Bugzy
08. By Myself
09. Can’t Make This Up
10. Lee Pipes

Hit play and let us know what you think!

SEE ALSO:   ALBUM: Quinn XCII - From Michigan With Love



Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

More from;

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.