STREAM: Young Scooter – The Recipe Album

Young Scooter – The Recipe Album

Young Scooter New studio Album titled, The Recipe. Young Scooter makes a new come back with an amazing laced tracked album The Recipe, the album highlights; DJ Paul and more.

The album The Recipe is Available now on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any one of the streaming platforms.

The Recipe Album Tracklist;

02. Never Broke Again feat. YoungBoy Never Broken Again
03. No Killa feat. Guap Tarantino
04. Sushi
05. No Features feat. Kodak Black
06. New Hunnids feat. &
07. Ride Waves
08. No Flaws feat. G Herbo
09. Money To Blow feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan
10. Fast Living
11. Road Runner feat. VL Deck
12. Seven Days A Week feat. NAV
13. I Need A Real Bitch feat. Karlae & Miss Mulatto
14. Wearing Wires
15. Fake Love

SEE ALSO:   Jabo – Never Stop Working Ft. Young Scooter & Yung Bans

Hit play and let us know what you think!



Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

More from;

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.