STREAM: Shoreline Mafia – OTXMas Album

Shoreline Mafia – OTXMas Album

Shoreline Mafia New studio Album titled, OTXMas. Shoreline Mafia makes a new come back with an amazing laced tracked album OTXMas, the album highlights; DJ Paul and more.

The album OTXMas is Available now on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any one of the streaming platforms.

OTXMas Album Tracklist;

1. Shoreline Mafia – Bathing Ape (feat. OhGeesy & Fenix Flexin)
2. Shoreline Mafia – Occupied (feat. Rob Vicious & Fenix Flexin)
3. Shoreline Mafia – Moving Work (feat. Fenix Flexin, Rob Vicious & OhGeesy)
4. Shoreline Mafia – Pressure (feat. OhGeesy & Fenix Flexin)
5. Shoreline Mafia – Ride Around (feat. Master Kato)
6. Shoreline Mafia – Homicide (feat. BandGang Lonnie Bands & OhGeesy)
7. Shoreline Mafia – Pistol Love (feat. Rob Vicious)
8. Shoreline Mafia – Molly Water (feat. Fenix Flexin & OhGeesy)

SEE ALSO:   Album: 2Pac – Greatest Hits (2009) Zip

Hit play and let us know what you think!


Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

More from;

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.