STREAM: Niko Is – Uniko Album

Niko Is – Uniko Album

Niko Is New studio Album titled, Uniko. Niko Is makes a new come back with an amazing laced tracked album Uniko, the album highlights; Tego Calderón, Talib Kweli and more.

The album Uniko is Available now on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any one of the streaming platforms.

Uniko Album Tracklist;

01. Niko Is – HUM
02. Niko Is – COCA
03. Niko Is – E Aí
04. Niko Is – Meet Me in the Future
05. Niko Is, Chazmere – SILK
06. Niko Is, Tego Calderón, Talib Kweli – Spanish Harlem
07. Niko Is, Haikaiss – Inspiration 4 Those Who Plan On Living 4 Ever
08. Niko Is, Curren$y – 3RD WORLD $$$
09. Niko Is, Spinardi – No Sleep
10. Niko Is – Mental Abstrato Interlude
11. Niko Is, Spvic, Trvlr – U Could Be My Gal
12. Niko Is – Focused Maaan
13. Niko Is, Styles P – Saviours Of The Lost Art
14. Niko Is, Made – SIDES
15. Niko Is, Narcy – YAYA
16. Niko Is – U Could Have Seen The World
17. Niko Is, Mental Abstrato – O Que Você Sabe

SEE ALSO:   ALBUM: Red Velvet – Summer Magic – Summer Mini Album

Hit play and let us know what you think!



Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.