ALBUM: Mike Posner – A Real Good Kid Album

Mike Posner A Real Good Kid Album

Mike Posner sixth studio Album titled, A Real Good Kid. Mike Posner makes a new come back with an amazing laced tracked album A Real Good Kid, the album highlights; DJ Paul and more.

The album A Real Good Kid is Available now on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any one of the streaming platforms.

Mike Posner A Real Good Kid Album Tracklist;

01. Introduction
02. January 11th, 2017
03. Wide Open
04. Song About You
05. Move On
06. Drip
07. Staring At The Fire
08. Perfect
09. Amen
10. Stuck In The Middle
11. One More Song
12. How It’s Supposed To Be

SEE ALSO:   ALBUM: Arin Ray - Platinum Fire Album (Deluxe)

Hit play and let us know what you think!




Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

More from;

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.