STREAM: Mac Tyer – C’est La Street Mon Pote Album

Mac Tyer – C’est La Street Mon Pote Album

Mac Tyer New studio Album titled, C’est La Street Mon Pote. Mac Tyer makes a new come back with an amazing laced tracked album C’est La Street Mon Pote, the album highlights; Josiane Balasko, Anna Kova and more.

The album C’est La Street Mon Pote is Available now on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any one of the streaming platforms.

C’est La Street Mon Pote Album Tracklist;

01. Mac Tyer – Intro
02. Mac Tyer – 20 ans
03. Mac Tyer – Hasard
04. Mac Tyer – C’est la street mon pote
05. Mac Tyer – Chez moi
06. Mac Tyer – Hype
07. Mac Tyer – Les codes
08. Mac Tyer, Remy – Parlement
09. Mac Tyer, Kaaris, Sofiane – Il se passe quoi
10. Mac Tyer – Kubilai khan
11. Mac Tyer – Douce
12. Mac Tyer – Dingue
13. Mac Tyer, Remy – Nouvelle époque
14. Mac Tyer – Cœur en peine
15. Mac Tyer, Josiane Balasko, Anna Kova – Meilleur souvenir
16. Mac Tyer, Soprano, Youssoupha – Ça arrive
17. Mac Tyer – Marche ou crève


Hit play and let us know what you think!



Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.