STREAM: Lana Del Rey – Lust for Life (2017) Album

Lana Del Rey - Lust for Life (2017) Album

Lana Del Rey Lust for Life Album

Lana Del Ray New studio Album titled, Lust for Life. Lana Del Ray make a new come back with an amazing laced tracked album “Lust for Life”, the album highlights; Ty Dolla $ign & 6Lack and more.

Lust for Life Album is now Available on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any one of the streaming platforms.

The compilation, which you can stream below, showcases the product of said studio sessions. Prior to the release, the album was brought to life through a live concert on December 5th, whereupon each artist performed their selections. Push himself helped close out the show.

Lust for Life Album Tracklist;

01. Lana Del Rey – Love
02. Lana Del Rey, The Weeknd – Lust For Life
03. Lana Del Rey – 13 Beaches
04. Lana Del Rey – Cherry
05. Lana Del Rey – White Mustang
06. Lana Del Rey, A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti – Summer Bummer
07. Lana Del Rey, A$AP Rocky – Groupie Love
08. Lana Del Rey – In My Feelings
09. Lana Del Rey – Coachella – Woodstock In My Mind
10. Lana Del Rey – God Bless America – And All The Beautiful Women In It
11. Lana Del Rey – When The World Was At War We Kept Dancing
12. Lana Del Rey, Stevie Nicks – Beautiful People Beautiful Problems
13. Lana Del Rey, Sean Lennon – Tomorrow Never Came
14. Lana Del Rey – Heroin
15. Lana Del Rey – Change
16. Lana Del Rey – Get Free

Hit play and let us know what you think!




Music News Writer at OkHit. Between covering the latest album releases, industry events, and conducting exclusive artist interviews,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.