STREAM: C Montana – Rich And Paranoid Album

C Montana – Rich And Paranoid Album

C Montana New studio Album titled, Rich And Paranoid. C Montana makes a new come back with an amazing laced tracked album Rich And Paranoid, the album highlights; Young Greatness & Zul-Qarnain and more.

The album Rich And Paranoid is Available now on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any one of the streaming platforms.

Rich And Paranoid Album Tracklist;

1. C Montana – Intro
2. C Montana – Trap and Jug
3. C Montana – Bando
4. C Montana – Day One
5. C Montana – Millionaire
6. C Montana – Freestyle
7. C Montana – Traphouse
8. C Montana – Big Bits
9. C Montana – Rich Nigga
10. C Montana – I’ve Been Trapping
11. C Montana – Rich & Paranoid
12. C Montana – Spent So Much Time

SEE ALSO:   DOWNLOAD: Pro Era - Peep the Aprocalypse Album

Hit play and let us know what you think!



Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.