ALBUM: Toro y Moi – Outer Peace

Toro y Moi Outer Peace Album

Toro y Moi New studio Album titled, Outer Peace. Toro y Moi makes a new come back with an amazing laced tracked album Outer Peace, the album highlights; DJ Paul and more.

The album Outer Peace is Available now on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any one of the streaming platforms.

Outer Peace Album Tracklist;

01 – Toro Y Moi – Fading
02 – Toro Y Moi – Ordinary Pleasure
03 – Toro Y Moi – Laws of the Universe
04 – Toro Y Moi – Miss Me
05 – Toro Y Moi – New House
06 – Toro Y Moi – Baby Drive It Down
07 – Toro Y Moi – Freelance
08 – Toro Y Moi – Who Am I
09 – Toro Y Moi – Monte Carlo
10 – Toro Y Moi – 50-50

SEE ALSO:   ALBUM: Rod Elledge - Mark on the Wall

Hit play and let us know what you think!



Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

More from;

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.