STREAM: A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – Hoodie SZN Album

– Hoodie SZN Album

New studio Album titled, Hoodie SZN.  makes a new come back with an amazing laced tracked album Hoodie SZN, the album highlights; DJ Paul and more.

The album Hoodie SZN is Available now on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any one of the streaming platforms.

Hoodie SZN Album Tracklist;

1. Voices In My Head

2. Beasty

3. I Did It

4. Swervin (feat. )

5. Startender (feat. Offset and Tyga)

6. Demons and Angels (feat. Juice WRLD)

SEE ALSO:   ALBUM: Queen Carter (Beyoncé) - Back Up, Rewind (Unofficial)

7. Love Drugs and Sex

8. Skeezers

9. Savage

10. Come Closer (feat. Queen Naija)

11. Look Back at It

12. Just Like Me (feat. Young Thug)

13. Bosses and Workers (feat. and Trap Manny)

14. Need a Best Friend (feat. Lil Quee and Quando Rondo)

15. The Reaper

16. Uptown / Bustdown (feat. PnB Rock and Lil Durk)

17. Billie Jean

18. 4 Min Convo (Favorite Song)

19. Odee

20. Pull Up (feat. NAV)

Hit play and let us know what you think!



Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

SEE ALSO:   Modenine Releases 'The Monument' Album Featuring Mcskill Thapreacha

More from;

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.