ALBUM: Young Buck – Next Up Vol. 1-3 (Selections)

Young Buck’s New studio Album titled, Next Up Vol. 1-3. Young Buck make a new come back with an amazing laced tracked album “Next Up Vol. 1-3”, The American singer representative was interviewed for a feature article for MTV News as well. The in-depth piece includes Westbrooks discussing his alter egos known as Next Up Vol. 1-3 album.

The Buck leader’s LP feature 13 tracks with a relatively small amount of features. Rich The Kid, Soulja Boy, Sleepy, Chris King and Rucci are the only guests on Young Buck’s highly anticipated project. The project feature the recently released single “Need Your Love.”

Young Buck Next Up Vol. 1-3 Album is now available on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any Online Music Blog.

Young Buck Next Up Vol. 1-3 Album Tracklist;

02. Paper In My Pocket feat. Hickey
03. Arm And Hammer feat. CashKrew DC
04. Bag First feat. Kali
05. Get __ feat. Cherp
06. Bricks
07. How You Living feat. Moola
08. Brinks Truck feat. Lil Jackson
09. Holla At Me feat. Supa Boi & Yzhood
10. 2019 Unrap (Uncle Murda, Star & 50 Cent Diss)
11. Dope Can’t Do feat. Yowda
12. Rockabye Baby feat. Oskie, Tray8 & 615Goldie
13. Gucci Bag feat. Abdullah & Ouzii

Hit play and let us know what you think!


More from;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.