YNW Melly WE ALL SHINE Album Download

YNW Melly New studio Album titled, WE ALL SHINE. YNW Melly make a new come back with an amazing laced tracked album “WE ALL SHINE”, As Hip-Hop-N-More pointed out, Migos tweeted out the possible tracklist to YNW Melly’s forthcoming project.

The project runs 16 tracks deep and hails some features from some of the biggest names in the rap game such as Gucci Mane, Young Thug, Big Sean, Lil Pump, Tory Lanez, and more. Additionally, he does have all three Migos on the album as solo artists. Quavo appears on the Tory Lanez-assisted single, “Tic Toc.” Offset links up with YNW Melly and Big Sean for “Two Cups” while the long-awaited collaboration with Takeoff, RTK and Lil Pump will also appear on the project.

SEE ALSO:   ALBUM: Isai Morales - No Place Like Home

YNW Melly WE ALL SHINE Album will be Available on OkHit Media, soon fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any one of the streaming platforms.

YNW Melly WE ALL SHINE Album Tracklist;

1. City Girls
2. No Heart (Love No More)
3. Rolling Loud
4. Robbery
5. Beat A N*gga Block
6. Hold Up (Wait 1 Min)
7. No More
8. No Holidays
9. Mixed Personalities Ft.
10. Why You Gotta Walk Like That???
11. F*ck PNC Bank
12. Ingridientz Ft. Fredo Bang
13. Curtains (Burtains)
14. Control Me
15. Alarm
Bonus Track: Butter Pecan

Hit play and let us know what you think!



Stay connected with us on Facebook at and Twitter @okhitblog Instagram @okhithq don’t forget to subscribe to our YouTube Channel OkHit Tv

Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

More from;

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.