ALBUM: White Town – Deemab

White Town has been dropping singles to usher in his album “Deemab”. White Town came through with “I Wanna Be Your Ex” “How I Love You” “On the Floor,” and “Are You That Kind of Girl_” which showcased his creative vision. Now fans can dive into the entire project. Deemab stays away from the trend of short album and delivers great tunes on this new released album.

White Town stands out among few artist with smooth delivery, This also gives him good music vibe at times. The fluidity of White Town’s Alternative affair is on full display on Deemab.

SEE ALSO:   ALBUM: 600Breezy - First Forty-8

The album Deemab features guest appearances from Poemme and more. The long list of features gives the project less of a personal vibe, and it plays like a collective narrative with several stand out verses.

White Town Deemab Album Tracklist:

01. I Wanna Be Your Ex
02. Oh, David
03. The Barren Seas
04. Theme for a Streaming Series About the Pirate Queen Ching Shih
05. I’m Giving Up
06. How I Love You
07. Craig David Girl
08. Reel Raag
09. Are You That Kind of Girl_
10. Deemab
11. Your Woman 1917
12. Edge Is Strong, Edge Is Sharp
13. This Could Be the Best Thing

SEE ALSO:   STREAM: Gucci Mane - Evil Genius Album

Also stream White Town Deemab on SpotifyTidal, and Apple Music now. 

Stay connected with us on Facebook at and Twitter @okhitblog Instagram @okhithq don’t forget to subscribe to our YouTube Channel OkHit Tv

Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.