Watsky has been teasing on new singles to usher in his album “COMPLAINT”. Watsky came through with “Welcome To The Family” “Mean Ass Drunk” “No Complaints No Conversation,” and “Stumble and Fall” which showcased his creative vision. Now fans can dive into the entire project. COMPLAINT stays away from the trend of short album and delivers great tunes on this new released album.

Watsky stands out among few artist with smooth delivery, This also gives him good music vibe at times. The fluidity of Rod Murdock 13’s Alternative affair is on full display on COMPLAINT.

The album COMPLAINT features guest appearances from Poemme and more. The long list of features gives the project less of a personal vibe, and it plays like a collective narrative with several stand out verses.

SEE ALSO:   Modenine Releases 'The Monument' Album Featuring Mcskill Thapreacha

Watsky COMPLAINT Album Tracklist:

01. Welcome To The Family
02. All Like Whatever
03. What Goes Up
04. Fuck It Up
05. Mean Ass Drunk
06. No Complaints No Conversation
07. Feels Alright
08. Limo 4 Emos
09. Whitecaps

Also stream Watsky COMPLAINT on SpotifyTidal, and Apple Music now. 

Stay connected with us on Facebook at and Twitter @okhitblog Instagram @okhithq don’t forget to subscribe to our YouTube Channel OkHit Tv

Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.