ALBUM: Wali Da Great – Guerilla in Da Swat 2

Wali Da Great Guerilla in Da Swat 2 Album

Wali Da Great has been dropping singles to usher in his album “Guerilla in Da Swat 2”. Wali Da Great came through with “Throw Ya Sets,” “Top Dawg,” “23 Shots,” and “Drippin’,” which showcased his creative vision. Now fans can dive into the entire project. Guerilla in Da Swat 2 stays away from the trend of short album and delivers Nine tracks.

Wali Da Great stands out among American singers with his smooth delivery, which gives him an R&B vibe at times. The fluidity of Wali Da’s Alternative affair is on full display on Guerilla in Da Swat 2.

SEE ALSO:   ALBUM: Bad Bunny - Essentials (Unofficial)

The album Guerilla in Da Swat 2 features guest appearances from TreReal, Lul Leak, Mack Kashez, Blackhearted Benz, Tazz Mainy and more. The long list of features gives the project less of a personal vibe, and it plays like a collective narrative with several stand out verses.

Wali Da Great Guerilla in Da Swat 2 Album Tracklist:

01. Wali Da Great – Top Dawg
02. Wali Da Great – In the Cut
03. Wali Da Great – Throw Ya Sets
04. Wali Da Great – I Heard
05. Wali Da Great – 23 Shots
06. Wali Da Great – Known Cryp
07. Wali Da Great – They Don’t Know
08. Wali Da Great – Drippin’

SEE ALSO:   ALBUM: John Mailander - Forecast

Stream Wali Da Great Guerilla in Da Swat 2 on SpotifyTidal, and Apple Music now. 

Stay connected with us on Facebook at and Twitter @okhitblog Instagram @okhithq don’t forget to subscribe to our YouTube Channel OkHit Tv

Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.