ALBUM: Waka Flocka Flame – The Turn Up Godz Tour

Waka Flocka Flame has been teasing on new singles to usher in his album “The Turn Up Godz Tour”. Today Waka Flocka Flame decided to share their project titled “The Turn Up Godz Tour”. Now fans can dive into the entire project. Conn3ct3d stays away from the trend of short album and delivers great tunes on this new released album.

Waka Flocka Flame stands out among few artist with smooth delivery, This also gives him good music vibe at times. The fluidity of Rod Waka Flocka Flame’s on full display on The Turn Up Godz Tour.

The album The Turn Up Godz Tour features guest appearances from DJ Whoo Kid, , Howard Stern, Tony Yayo, Watch The Duck, , Ca$h Out and more. The long list of features gives the project less of a personal vibe, and it plays like a collective narrative with several stand out verses.

SEE ALSO:   The Internet – Feel Good (2013) (Album Zip File)

Waka Flocka Flame The Turn Up Godz Tour Album Tracklist:

01. Waka Flocka Flame – Turn Up God (Intro)
02. Waka Flocka Flame – Turn It To A Rave (feat. Neon Dreams)
03. Waka Flocka Flame – All These Bitches (feat. DJ Whoo Kid, & Howard Stern)
04. Waka Flocka Flame – Go Crazy (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
05. Waka Flocka Flame – Grove St. Party (feat. Neon Dreams)
06. Waka Flocka Flame – War (feat. DJ Whoo Kid, Neon Dreams & Stokes)
07. Waka Flocka Flame – OVA (feat. DJ Whoo Kid, & Ca$h Out)
08. Waka Flocka Flame – Turn Up
09. Waka Flocka Flame – Against All Odds (feat. Gucci Mane)
10. Waka Flocka Flame – Frosted Leaf (feat. DJ Whoo Kid, Tony Yayo & Watch The Duck)

SEE ALSO:   Open Post: Chris Brown Gives Offset His Home Address in Ongoing Internet War

Also stream Waka Flocka Flame The Turn Up Godz Tour on SpotifyTidal, and Apple Music now. 

Stay connected with us on Facebook at and Twitter @okhitblog Instagram @okhithq don’t forget to subscribe to our YouTube Channel OkHit Tv

Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

More from;

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.