ALBUM: Waka Flocka Flame – The Turn Up Godz [Spring Break Edition]

Flocka Flame The Turn Up Godz

American hit singer Waka Flocka Flame release a fresh new turn ‘The Turn Up Godz’, Flocka has been teasing new singles ‘Go Crazy’ featuring American rapper  . The 12 tracked album serve has Flocka 3rd studio album following of his singles “O Let’s Do It“, “Hard in da Paint“, and “No Hands“, with the latter peaking at number 13 on the US Billboard Hot 100. His debut studio album Flockaveli was released in 2010. His second studio album Triple F Life: Friends, Fans & Family was released in 2012 and was preceded by the lead single “Round of Applause”.

Waka Flocka Flame leader’s LP feature 12 tracks with a relatively small amount of features. DJ Whoo Kid, Tony Yayo,  Watch The Duck and more are all set to appear on Waka Flocka Flame’s highly anticipated project. The project will feature the recently released single “Grove St. Party”

Waka Flocka Flame The Turn Up Godz Album is now available on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any Online Music Blog.

Waka Flocka Flame The Turn Up Godz Tracklist;

01. Waka Flocka Flame – Turn Up God (Intro)
02. Waka Flocka Flame – Hard In Da Paint [Remix] (feat. Neon Dreams)
03. Waka Flocka Flame – 50K [Remix] (feat. Neon Dreams)
04. Waka Flocka Flame – Turn It To A Rave (feat. Neon Dreams)
05. Waka Flocka Flame – All These Bitches (feat. DJ Whoo Kid, & Howard Stern)
06. Waka Flocka Flame – Go Crazy (feat. )
07. Waka Flocka Flame – Grove St. Party (feat. Neon Dreams)
08. Waka Flocka Flame – War (feat. DJ Whoo Kid, Neon Dreams & Stokes)
09. Waka Flocka Flame – OVA (feat. DJ Whoo Kid, Offset & Ca$h Out)
10. Waka Flocka Flame – Turn Up
11. Waka Flocka Flame – Against All Odds (feat. Gucci Mane)
12. Waka Flocka Flame – Frosted Leaf (feat. DJ Whoo Kid, Tony Yayo & Watch The Duck)

Stream Below;



Music News Writer at OkHit. Between covering the latest album releases, industry events, and conducting exclusive artist interviews,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.