ALBUM: Trisha Yearwood – Let’s Be Frank

Trisha Yearwood Let’s Be Frank, Trisha Yearwood releases an amazing 12 tracked Album Let’s Be Frank, The singer representative was interviewed for a feature article for MTV News as well. The in-depth piece includes Trisha Yearwood discussing his alter egos known as Let’s Be Frank.

Trisha Yearwood leader’s LP feature 12 tracks with a relatively small amount of features. Yung Bans, ATL Jacob,  are the only guests set to appear on Trisha Yearwood’s highly anticipated project. The project will feature the recently released single “Orlando.”

Trisha Yearwood Let’s Be Frank Album is now available on OkHit Media, fans stream the project in its entirety via My OkHit or any Online Music Blog.

SEE ALSO:   ALBUM: Chief Keef & Zaytoven - GloToven

Let’s Be Frank Album Tracklist;

1. Trisha Yearwood – Witchcraft
2. Trisha Yearwood – Drinking Again
3. Trisha Yearwood – All the Way
4. Trisha Yearwood – Come Fly with Me
5. Trisha Yearwood – Over the Rainbow
6. Trisha Yearwood – One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
7. Trisha Yearwood – They All Laughed
8. Trisha Yearwood – If I Loved You
9. Trisha Yearwood – The Man That Got Away
10. Trisha Yearwood – The Lady Is a Tramp
11. Trisha Yearwood – For the Last Time
12. Trisha Yearwood – I’ll Be Seeing You

Hit play and let us know what you think!

SEE ALSO:   ALBUM: Future - Astronaut Status


Trisha Yearwood Let’s Be Frank Album

Want More From OkHit?

For all the latest breaking celebrity and entertainment news, be sure to follow on Facebook,  Twitter, and YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.